Our Region

Women’s Health East works across the Eastern Metropolitan Region of Melbourne. The region covers 7 Local Government Areas – Yarra Ranges, Knox, Maroondah, Manningham, Monash, Whitehorse and Boroondara.

To find out more about our region, including gender disaggregated data, have a look at our Resources section, under Regional Information.  This detailed information provides data on specific health-related topics for the region, and by Local Government Area.

For contact details for Community, Women’s Health Services and Organisations in the Eastern Metropolitan Region please see our Guide to Services for Women (pdf).